Staff Directory

Ryan Kmet
Educators: Math
Ryan.Kmet@oldbrookhigh.org

I graduated from the University of Mount Union with major in  Mathematics a minor in Secondary Education. I have two years of teaching... Read More

Les Polley
Educators: Mathmatics
Leslie.Polley@OldBrookHigh.org

Les Polley is a graduate of Central State University. Majored in Mathematics. Licensure in Secondary Education received from Notre Dame... Read More

Kassandra Ligore
Educators: Intervention Specialist
kassandra.ligore@oldbrookhigh.org

Miss Ligore is a licensed Intervention Specialist at Old Brook High. She is a Youngstown State University graduate with additional... Read More

Rachel McDonnell
Educators: English/ Language Arts
rachel.mcdonnell@oldbrookhigh.org

Hello. My name is Rachel McDonnell and I have been in the world of education for over 20 years. Over the years, I have taught in many... Read More

Sunita Shrivastava
Educators: Science
Sunita.Shrivastava@oldbrookhigh.org

I have a Masters in Chemistry, a highly qualified educator, with 18 years of teaching experience. I have taught chemistry, biology, ... Read More

Susann Stanley
Educators: Social Studies
Susann.Stanley@oldbrookhigh.org

I look forward towards getting to know my students and helping them to succeed in their learning goals. It was a long journey towards... Read More

Andrew Wright
Educators: English/ Language Arts
Andrew.Wright@oldbrookhigh.org

Hello! I’m excited to be at Old Brook High School as an English Language Arts teacher. I graduated from Ohio University with a Bachelor’s in... Read More